Where I Would Live For The Rest Of My Life Library, Museum, Zoo

I would live art the zoo. i think it would be fun, and it as every thing you need.

you will get to see all the animals every day, but sometimes they will get annoying

like my sister say to me all the time but i’m not talking about that. it will beĀ  fun because

there will be obey i think that is what it is called, and how i was saying that we would have every thing

we would need like water, food the bathroom. i think it would be fun because there is going

to be a lot of animal and outdoors and reptiles and all different animals it is like living with a bunch

of animal because that is what you are doing but sometimes it might start to stink like garage because

the animals have to us the bathroom but that is okay because you can just clean there cage like you

do for cats if you have cats but that is okay. that is why i would want to live in the zoo. i would not like to live in

library because you have to be quite all the time and that will get vary annoying and i like to be loud sometimes

because i have to be loud to get my sister to listen to me and that is why i don’t to live in a library or a museum.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *